Logo

Kumbali Projekt e.V.

x

Deutsche Version

Contents

Home

The Country

Background

The Pilot Project

Permaculture

Volunteer with us

The Association

Online Donation

News

Gallery

Movies

Links

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

About us

Kumbali Projekt e.V.
Brunnweinbergstr. 2
D-71334 Waiblingen
Tel.:+49(0)7151 277003
Fax: +49(0)7151 277004
Mobile:+49(0)17627180767
mailto:kumbali@railcat.de
URL: http://www.kumbaliprojekt.de/
Malawi Kindergarten Team

Saili Mwale - Project Coordinator

Saili was our project coordinator from the very beginning. He looks after the overall running of the Kindergarten program, reporting, assessing success as well as the welfare of fellow team members and beneficiaries (children and parents) including the management of finances; and works hand in hand with committee members from the surrounding community. With a community development experience Saili further looks in the sustainability and proper understanding of the project by the surrounding community; so as to make sure they are all on the same page in achieving the intended goal. He also acts as a link to possible and available partners in Malawi as well as outside Malawi. Saili Mwale

Phone: +265 (0) 995931975
mailto:mwales22@yahoo.com


Cathy Mwale - Deputy Project Coordinator

Cathy joined the team in 2013 and is responsible for the daily operations such as expenses and attendance of children and parents who come to give extra hand to the teacher. She is qualified in construction and entrepreneurship and the skills attained are also applied in the long run of the project. She coordinates on a daily basis matters between children / parents and management. Cathy is also responsible for ensuring that our standards and goals are followed and met. Cathy Mwale

Phone: +265 (0) 995126982
mailto:cathreen23@yahoo.com


Esther Msangu - Kindergarten Teacher

Esther is the teacher for the Kindergarten. She joined in the year 2012 and has so far shown her skills and passion in raising and teaching the children; explaining to them and playing with them also. She works in the team as a mother and friend to the children, while sticking to the goal and standard of the project. Recently she attended a vocational training sponsored by the asscociation. Esther Msangu

Phone: +265 (0) 994033265


Hawa B. Majola - Kindergarten Teacher

Hawa is another teacher for the Kindergarten, looking after 30+ children. She joined in May 2014, after the establishment of our second new class. She works hand in hand with Esther, switching classes as well as working with the entire teacher team. She is a qualified Early Childhood Development teacher {ECD} and has worked from 2005 in early childhood education. Hawa B. Majola

Logo

Kumbali Projekt e.V.

x

English Version

Inhalt

Home

Das Land Malawi

Vorgeschichte

Das Pilotprojekt

Permakultur

Eine Chance für Freiwillige

Der Verein

Online Spende

News

Galerie

Movies

Links

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Impressum

Kumbali Projekt e.V.
Brunnweinbergstr. 2
D-71334 Waiblingen
Tel.:+49(0)7151 277003
Fax: +49(0)7151 277004
Mobil:+49(0)17627180767
mailto:kumbali@railcat.de
URL: http://www.kumbaliprojekt.de
Kindergartenteam Malawi

Saili Mwale - Project Coordinator

Saili war von Anfang an unser Projektkoordinator. Er kümmert sich um die Gesamtdurchführung des Kindergarten-Programms, das Berichtswesen, die Erfolgskontrolle, das Finanzwesen wie auch die Fürsorge für die anderen Teammitglieder und die Nutznießer - Kinder und Eltern -. Dabei arbeitet er Hand in Hand mit dem Elternkomitee der umliegenden Gemeinden. Seine Erfahrung in kommunaler Entwicklung befähigt Saili die Nachhaltigkeit des Projekts zu beurteilen und für dessen angemessenes Verstehen durch die Dorfgemeinschaft zu sorgen, so dass eine gemeinsame Marschrichtung zur Erzielung des Projektzweckes sicher gestellt wird. Saili fungiert auch als Ansprechpartner gegenwärtiger und potentieller Partner in Malawi sowie aus dem Ausland. Saili Mwale

Tel.: +265 (0) 995931975
mailto:mwales22@yahoo.com


Cathy Mwale - Deputy Project Coordinator

Cathy trat dem Team 2013 bei und ist für den Tagesbetrieb verantwortlich, zum Beispiel für die täglichen Ausgaben und die Anwesenheitsüberwachung der Kindern wie auch der Eltern die die Lehrerin unterstützen. Cathy ist in Bauwesen und Unternehmensführung ausgebildet, und die entsprechenden Fähigkeiten kommen dem Projekt auch langfristig zugute. Sie übernimmt die tägliche Koordination zwischen Kindern, Eltern und Management. Insofern ist sie wesentlich für die Einhaltung unserer Standards und das Erreichen des Projektzieles mit verantwortlich. Cathy Mwale

Tel.: +265 (0) 995126982
mailto:cathreen23@yahoo.com


Esther Msangu - Kindergarten Teacher

Esther ist die Lehrerin des Kindergartens. Seit ihrem Einstieg im Jahr 2012 bewies sie Fachkönnen wie auch Hingabe bei Erziehung und Unterrichten der Kinder, sowohl durch Erklären als auch in spielerischer Weise. Innerhalb des Teams ist sie gleichzeitig Mutter und Freund der Kinder, wobei sie Standards und Projektziel angemessen beachtet. Kürzlich nahm sie an einer vom Verein finanzierten Fortbildung teil. Esther Msangu

Tel.: +265 (0) 994033265


Hawa B. Majola - Kindergarten Teacher

Hawa ist die zweite Lehrerin, die nach der Erweiterung im Mai 2014 zur Betreuung 30 weiterer Kinder der zweiten Klasse eingestellt wurde. Sie arbeitet Hand in Hand mit Esther, sowohl unter Wechsel der Klassen als auch gleichzeitig mit allen Kindern. Hawa ist als "Early Childhood Development teacher (ECD)" qualifiziert und arbeitet seit 2005 in der Frühkindlichen Bildung. Hawa B. Majola